Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Clarendon ISD

Community Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Alumni: 1980-1989

1980-1989 Graduates

 

Year Graduated Name E-Mail

1980

Miller (Helms), Paula

pjmillerok@aol.com

1980

Rogers, Lance

poohbear@nts-online.net

1980

Sawyer, Dan

Txhaygrower@aol.com

1980

Shields, Lisa (McAnear)

lisa@hhsefcu.org

1980

Walker (Robinson), Sherilyn

CRobWalk@cs.com

1980

Youngblood (Pohl), Adrianne

Pohlcats@aol.com

1981

Betts (Cosper), Renee'

gret@nts-online.net

1981

Choate (Morris), Mindy

princessandthebeads@yahoo.com

1981

Hemphill (Johnston), Debbie

Hemphill5@AOL.com

1981

McAnear, Jamie

rjjjkbd@yahoo.com

1981

Jaramillo, Carlos

Jaramillo777@webtv.net

1981

McAnear (Swearingen), Penny

pennymcanear@yahoo.com

1981

Moss, Carrie

moss.carrie@clarendon.k12.tx.us

1981

Marsh, Taffy

TaffyMarsh@webtv.net

1981

Morelock (Tucker), Lori

loribeth618@hotmail.com

1981

Nance, Steve

nance.clan@verizon.net

1981

Nance, Theresa (Shields)

nance.clan@verizon.net

1981

Sawyer, Sonja

ss2u@arn.net

1981

White, Randy

Del0463@aol.com

1982

Gardner (Jackson), Jacqueline K.

jdesoto1224@netzero.com

1982

Harrison, Anna

annah@arn.net

1982

Newland, Scott

scott@insuranceforcheap.com

1982

Thompson, Brad

bkt1227@email.msn.com

1983

Hahn (Braddock), Dorothy

shahn@arn.net

1983

Lindley, Ray

Lindley@amaonline.com

1983

McGuire, Brad

bmcguire@alpine.esc18.net

1983

Malone (Cornell), Cara

cara.malone@k12.sd.us

1983

Smith, Judy

pheonix113@hotmail.com

1983

Sylvester (Youngblood), Darcy

scotts@ntr.net

1983

West (Hayworth), Krystal

krystal-west@sbcglobal.net

1984

Johnston, Neal

NealJohnston66@aol.com

1984

Howell, Dyron

dlhowell@lilly.com

1985

Alderson, Lynn E.

lalderson@burypartners.com

1985

Cole, Tim

drtcole@aol.com

1985

Green (File), Darla

ThreeD@wans.net

1986

Bennett (Risley), Janet

janet.bennett@westgroup.com

1986

Cagle, Greer Dean

blazerman8@hotmail.com

1986

David (Cole), Taralena

stone_thrower@msn.com

1986

Ford, Donna

miamidolphin36@yahoo.com

1986

Fricks (Jaramillo), Michelle

Jaramillo777@webtv.net

1986

Hawkins, Doug

doug_hawkins@purina-mills.com

1986

Howell (Page), Christi

howellac@swbell.net 

1986

Howell, Leland

lhowell@trent.esc14.net

1986

Johnston (Chambless), Tammie

Tammie29@aol.com

1986

Meier (Percival), Theresa

orchid1067@aol.com

1986

Nichols, Guy D.

UTGuy967@aol.com

1986

Owens (Burch), Traci

traci.owens@tuliaisd.net

1986

Porter, David

davidp@churchillmortgage.com

1986

Storseth (Johnston), Mischelle

storsethfamily@hotmail.com

1986

Tidmore (Newland), Shay

Hyg1SAT@aol.com

1987

Cole (Kadane), Shanna

SCKadane@aol.com

1987

Cooper (Chamberlain), Sheri

scooper1968@hotmail.com

1987

Simpson (Bohanon), Gwen

happysimpsons5@yahoo.com

1988

Brown, Deborah

2Catwoman@sbcglobal.net

1988 Brown, Larinda Pettit Jones adniral4@gmail.com

1988

Ward, Chris

ward05@amaonline.com

1989

Burch, Lisa

burchlisa@yahoo.com

1989

Estlack, Roger

RogerEst@aol.com

1989

Grisham, Brook

brook_grisham@pcdworks.com

1989

Lungrin (Ford), Brenda

lungrin@sbcglobal.net

1989

Pigg, Jenifer

pigg.jenifer@clarendonisd.net

**Please help us keep this list updated.  If you have contact with your classmates, please ask them to contact the webmaster to add or update their e-mail address.**