Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Clarendon ISD

Community Information

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Alumni: 1990-1999

1990-1999 Graduates

 

Year Graduated Name E-Mail
1991 Burlin, Wil wburlin@seton.org or
idopa_magazin@yahoo.com
1991 Chistopher, Tammy ctchristopher@webtv.net 
1991 Cummins, Shonda (Phillips) cummins0706@aol.com
1991 Menchaca, Gabriel M. gmench95@gmail.com
1991 Moore, Jared jared.moore@nov.com
1991 Stewart, Crystal (Havens) crystalstewart@bresnan.net
1991 Stewart, Jonathan jon1991@bresnan.net
1992 Lowrie, Nathan dlowrie@arn.net
1992 Morrison, Kim (McAfee) ptrhd1998@yahoo.com
1992 Williams, Lani (Douthit) lani@esc18.net
1993 Bilbrey, Chan llbilbrey@aol.com
1993 Percival, Krista kristadp@excite.com
1993 Wright, Clay claydwright@hotmail.com
1994 Henson (Koontz), Amy amy@aaf-hf.org
1994 Nazworth, Deana dnazwort@aisd.net
1994 Wilson, Janice D. jdwilson9991@yahoo.com
1995 Bilbrey (Laxson), Lisa llbilbrey@aol.com
1995 Flowers (Floyd), Mandy amanda.flowers@yahoo.com
1995 Stephane Le Jan oxymore10@hotmail.com
1996 Barefield, Mark mr_biglesworth@hotmail.com
1996 Ellerbrook, Louis

afumc1@fivearea.com

1996 Havens, Brandi (Morgan) plcbhavens@msn.com
1996 Smith, Amanda (Bailey) amanda.smith@clarendoncollege.edu
1997 Hernandez, Lolli (Menchaca) lol.hern@gmail.com
1997 Mooring, Trent p2243@yahoo.com
1997 Stanzione, Dean stanzione@hotmail.com
1998 Archuleta, Jason eskimo_Joe_42@hotmail.com
1998 Campbell, Melisse scampbel@TTACS.TTU.EDU
1998 Eads, Lindsey Leads@br-inc.com
1998 Finch, Laura lizfinch@hotmail.com
1998 Mooring, Pati p2243@hotmail.com
1999 Alexander, Kim kra24y@yahoo.com
1999 Davis, Shanna (Schoolcraft)
1999 Sanchez, David sanchezusn@yahoo.com

**Please help us keep this list updated.  If you have contact with your classmates, please ask them to contact the webmaster to add or update their e-mail address.**