Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Clarendon ISD



Ajax Loading Image


High School Classes Elect Officers

Clarendon High School's freshman class recently elected their 2020 officers. They are President Bayleigh Bruce; Vice President Courtlyn Conkin; Secretary Harrison Howard; and Treasurer Avery Halsey.

The Sophomore Class officers are President Catherine Word; Vice President Laney Gates; Secretary Josiah Amadi-Hearn; Treasurer Jmaury Davis.
Junior Class officers are President Jentrye Bellar; Vice President Graci Kidd; Secretary Kyler Robinson; and Treasurer Josiah Howard.
Senior Officers are President Shylee Morrow; Vice President Malerie Simpson; Secretary Kailee Osburn; and Treasurer Aaron Roys